LATEST NEWS EVENTS AS OF 1/16/2018:***NEXT REGULAR SESSION OF COUNCIL IS SCHEDULED FOR MONDAY, FEBRUARY 5TH @ 7PM***NEXT SPECIAL SESSION OF COUNCIL IS SCHEDULED FOR WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 10TH @ 6PM***SNOW EMERGENCY IN EFFECTIVE FROM 12:00AM 01/17/2018 TO 12:00PM 01/17/2018; ADHERENCE TO SNOW EMERGENCY ROUTES AND NO PARKING PROHIBITIONS IS STRICTLY ENFORCED...REMINDER FOR RESIDENTS NOT TO PARK IN CUL-DE-SACS DURING SNOW AND ICE REMOVAL...CENTURY DRIVE...TURNBERRY COURT...SPYGLASS HILL COURT...BOROUGH OFFICE HOURS...11AM 01/17/2018 TO 4:00PM 01/17/2018***

Borough Officials & Other Local Government Offices

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Mayor: Fiorella ‘Fi’ Reginelli-Mirabito (484)-357-4366 mayor@boroughofbath.org

Council President: Mark Saginario (484)-201-1372 msaginario@boroughofbath.org

Council Vice President: Michele Ehrgott (484)-892-9627 mehrgott@boroughofbath.org

Council President Pro Tem: Michael D. Reph (610)-837-1941 mreph@boroughofbath.org

Councilwoman: Carol Bear-Heckman (610)-837-7766 checkman@boroughofbath.org

Councilwoman: Phyllis Andrews (610)-554-1428 pandrews@boroughofbath.org

Councilwoman: Cynthia Anderson (484)-241-6239 canderson@boroughofbath.org

Councilman: Barry Fenstermaker (484)-554-3936 bfenstermaker@boroughofbath.org

Tax Collector: Mrs. Debra Mills (610)-837-8587

Deputy Tax Collector:  Mr. W. Jay Mills

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

Borough Manager/Secretary/Treasurer: Bradford T. Flynn (610) 837 – 1648 manager@boroughofbath.org

Chief of Police: Roy Seiple, Colonial Regional Police Department (CRPD) 610-861-4820

Code Enforcement and Zoning Officer: Shawn Leidy 484-223-0763 sleidy@codemaster.info or zoning@boroughofbath.org

Solicitor: Blake Marles, Esquire, Stevens and Lee 610-837-6525

Borough Engineer: Keystone Consulting Engineers Kevin Horvath, Borough Engineer Representative 610-837-6525

Fire Chief: Emilio DeNisi

Emergency Management Coordinator: Mark Saginario 484-201-1372 msaginario@boroughofbath.org

Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator: Michael D. Reph 610-837-1941 mreph@boroughofbath.org

Public Works: publicworks@boroughofbath.org

Note: In the event of an emergency always dial 911

Other Local Government Offices

School District Real Estate Tax (Per Capita Tax)

Northampton Area School District Real Estate Tax

2014 Laubach Avenue

Northampton, PA 18067

(610)-261-4612

***Bills mailed out on or about July 1st***

County Real Estate Tax

Northampton County Revenue Office

669 Washington Street

Easton, PA 18042

(610)-868-3022

***Bills mailed out on or about February 1st***

Borough of Bath Real Estate Tax

Deb Mills, Tax Collector

215 East Main Street

Bath, PA 18014

(610)-837-8587

Earned Income Tax

Keystone Collections Group

546 Wendel Road

Irwin, PA 15642

Taxpayer Hotline: 1-888-328-0565

If you have questions regarding Local Earned Income Tax filing, call Keystone’s Taxpayer Hotline at 1-888-328-0565 to speak with a local, knowledgeable Taxpayer Services Agent.

(Last Updated 11/16/2015)

(Last revised 06.12.2017)