Borough Officials & Other Local Government Offices


ELECTED OFFICIALS

Mayor: Fiorella ‘Fi’ Reginelli-Mirabito mayor@boroughofbath.org

Council President: Mark Saginario (484)-201-1372 msaginario@boroughofbath.org

Council Vice President: Michele Ehrgott (484)-892-9627 mehrgott@boroughofbath.org

Council President Pro Tem: Barry Fenstermaker (610-837-8448) bfenstermaker@boroughofbath.org

Councilwoman: Carol Bear-Heckman (610)-837-7766 checkman@boroughofbath.org

Councilwoman: Phyllis Andrews (610)-554-1428 pandrews@boroughofbath.org

Councilman: Frank Hesch (610)-462-0697 fhesch@boroughofbath.org

Councilman: Anthony Kovalovsky (484)-894-0265 akovalovsky@boroughofbath.org

Tax Collector: Tina Saginario taxcollector@boroughofbath.org

Deputy Tax Collector: Keystone Collections Group 1-866-539-1100

Officials from left to right: President Mark Saginario, Councilwoman Phyllis Andrews, Vice President Michele Ehrgott, Manager Brad Flynn, Solicitor Blake C. Marles, Mayor Fiorella Mirabito, Engineer Ryan Christman, Councilman Frank Hesch, Councilwoman Carol Bear-Heckman, Councilman Tony Kovalovsky, Councilman Barry Fenstermaker

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

Borough Manager/Secretary/Treasurer: Bradford T. Flynn (610) 837 – 1648 manager@boroughofbath.org

Police: Pennsylvania State Police Troop M Barracks (610) 861-2026 [Non-Emergency Line, for Emergencies always dial 9-1-1]

Code Enforcement and Zoning Officer: Shawn Leidy 484-223-0763 sleidy@codemaster.info or zoning@boroughofbath.org

Solicitor: Blake Marles, Esquire, Stevens and Lee 610-837-6525

Borough Engineer: Keystone Consulting Engineers Kevin Horvath, Borough Engineer Representative 610-837-6525

Fire Chief: Emilio DeNisi

Emergency Management Coordinator: Mark Saginario 484-201-1372 msaginario@boroughofbath.org

Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator: Michael D. Reph 610-837-1941

Note: In the event of an emergency always dial 911

Other Local Government Offices

School District Real Estate Tax (Per Capita Tax)

Northampton Area School District Real Estate Tax

2014 Laubach Avenue

Northampton, PA 18067

(610)-261-4612

***Bills mailed out on or about July 1st***

County Real Estate Tax

Northampton County Revenue Office

669 Washington Street

Easton, PA 18042

(610)-868-3022

***Bills mailed out on or about February 1st***

Borough of Bath Real Estate AND Earned Income Tax

Keystone Collections Group

546 Wendel Road

Irwin, PA 15642

Taxpayer Hotline: 1-888-328-0565

If you have questions regarding Local Earned Income Tax filing, call Keystone’s Taxpayer Hotline at 1-888-328-0565 to speak with a local, knowledgeable Taxpayer Services Agent.

(Last Updated 11/16/2015)

(Last revised 1.23.2018)

Borough of Bath

121 South Walnut Street
Bath, PA 18014

(610) 837-6525

The Borough Office Hours are Monday through Friday 9:00am – 4:00pm.

If dropping off a permit application or payment during off hours, there is a secure drop-box located next to the entrance.

Contact Us


Copyright 2019 Borough of Bath. Powered by PSAB Content Management System. All rights reserved.

Right to Know || Act 44 Disclosure